As per ICMR, guidelines, the composition of IEC, BBAU, Lucknow are: Constitution of IEC, BBAU, Lucknow -
S.No. Members of IEC, BBAU Designation
1 Dr. Chandishwar Nath, Retd. Chief Scientist, Central Drugs Research Institute, Lucknow Chairperson
2 Prof. Shubhini A. Saraf, Head, Dept. of Pharmaceuticals, BBAU, Lucknow Basic Medical Science Category
3 Prof. Ram Chandra, SES, BBAU, Lucknow Basic Medical Science Category
4 Prof. Sudarshan Verma, Professor, Dept. of Law, BBAU, Lucknow Legal Person
5 Dr Gyan Chand, SGPGIMS, Lucknow Clinician
6 Dr. Pradyumn Singh,Professor. Dept. of Pathology, RMLIMS, Lucknow Clinician
7 Mr. Vivek Sharma NGO Category
8 Dr A.B. Pant, Scientist, CSIR- IITR, Lucknow Stem Cell Expert
9 Mr. Pankaj Singh, State Accredited Freelance Journalist, Lucknow (Member, Lay person(s))
10 Dr. G. Sunil Babu,Associate Prof. Dept. of Biotechnology, BBAU, Lucknow Member Secretary