Information & Guidance Bureau

University has a committee of Basic Facilities for Women, which strives to provide basic sanitation, accommodation and other facilities like health and overall well being of women faculty and employees.

The committee is as follows:

Name Designation
Prof. Shilpi Verma (DLISc) Chairperson
Dr. Sufia Ahmed (DHR) Member
Dr. Taruna (DRM) Member
Dr. Preeti Gupra(DC) Member
Dr. K. Sharmila (HDFS) Member
Dr. Sapana Kushwaha (DPh) Member
Dr. Manjari Raj Oraon (DPS) Member
Ms. Alambusha Tripathi Member / Convenor
Women in distress
Help Line (24X7): 782710170